The Annual Report & Accounts for the Annual Parochial Church Meeting to be held on 26 March 2023 can be read here.

The following are members of the Parochial Church Council (PCC) of St Nicolas':


Fr Neil Roberts

Curate Fr Alistair Milne


Hilary Fletcher

Darrol Radley


Cath Anderson

Treasurer Patrick Andrew

Diocesan Synod Representatives

Philip Hooper

Andrew Rustell

Deanery Synod Representatives

Linda Sharpin

Donald Thompson

Elected Members

Cath Anderson

Jane Birch

Jenna Clare

Caroline Coleman

Wendy Gabriel

David Greenwood

John Hutchinson

Stuart Murdoch

Jonathan Neil-Smith

Jo Radley

Steve Reeds

Philip Thomas

Our Stewardship Promoter is David Sharpin.

Powered by Church Edit